Through forum searches I found an "overwrite" parameter. I've tried setting that to true but the behavior doesn't change.
Is there a way I can accomplish either of these things?:
- Configure the applet so that it blindly overwrites files with the same name on the server?
- In the scenario that I describe in the first paragraph above, alter configuration so that the thumbnail for the duplicate file is removed from the drag and drop pane?